The funniest guy

I’m not really a fan of stand-up comedians, mostly because I find their content to be crude and demeaning to certain groups of people. But one day about five years ago while channel-surfing I stopped at Comedy Central to watch a guy named Brian Regan. I figured he’d be like the majority of other comedians. But he wasn’t. I watched the entire hour and was laughing so hard tears were coming down my face. For Christmas last year, my wife Tiffany bought us tickets to see him live in Columbus. It was one of the coolest things I’ve experienced. So, if you haven’t heard or seen him yet, here you go:

 

Leave a Reply

